Staff Directory

Click here for our Contact Us form.

Job Title Name Phone Email
President/CEO Rachael Mullins (563) 336-7310 rmullins@putnam.org
Vice President of Operations Drue Curry, PHR (563) 336-7300 dcurry@putnam.org
Vice President of Strategic Advancement Betsy Matt Turner (563) 336-7303 bturner@putnam.org
Vice President of Learning Experiences Kara Fedje (563) 336-7296 kfedje@putnam.org
Vice President of Development Nisha Ladlee (563) 336-7290 nladlee@putnam.org
Controller Sarah Kern (563 336-7289 skern@putnam.org
Curator of History and Anthropology Christina Kastell (563) 336-7293 ckastell@putnam.org
Curator of Natural History Christine Chandler (563) 336-7287 cchandler@putnam.org
Visitor Services Manager Amanda Crosby (563)-336-7291 acrosby@putnam.org
Facilities Manager Darren Chandler (563) 336-7305 dchandler@putnam.org
       

20181121_WebRecognition.png
 
Copyright © 2020, The Putnam Museum & Science Center, All Rights Reserved