Staff Directory

Click here for our Contact Us form.

Job Title Name Phone Email
President/CEO Kim Findlay (563) 336-7310 kfindlay@putnam.org
Chief Financial Officer Lisa Crews (563) 336-7288 lcrews@putnam.org
Vice President of Advancement Betsy Matt Turner (563) 336-7303 bturner@putnam.org
Vice President of Human Resources & Administration Drue Curry, PHR (563) 336-7300 dcurry@putnam.org
Curator of History and Anthropology Christina Kastell (563) 336-7293 ckastell@putnam.org
Curator of Natural History Christine Chandler (563) 336-7287 cchandler@putnam.org
Vice President of Education Octavia Houtekier-Boyd  (563) 336-7307 ohboyd@putnam.org
Educational Services Coordinator      
Education Specialist Lakin Sheeder
(563) 324-1933 ext. 225
lsheeder@putnam.org
Outreach Specialists
Patty Schuch (Preschool)
 

(563) 324-1933 ext. 235
 

pschuch@putnam.org

 
Exhibits Manager Shaun Graves (563) 336-7292 sgraves@putnam.org
Facilities Manager Darren Chandler (563) 336-7305 dchandler@putnam.org
GL Accountant Mary Carey (563) 336-7306 mcarey@putnam.org
Group Sales Coordinator Alice Loff (563) 336-7296 aloff@putnam.org
Advancement Associate Stevie Lorenz (563) 336-7299 slorenz@putnam.org
Membership Specialist Meia Teague (563) 336-7302 mteague@putnam.org
Visitors Services Manager Amanda Crosby (563) 336-7291 acrosby@putnam.org
Events Coordinator

Georgia Stear

(563) 336-7308 gstear@putnam.org

Copyright © 2015, The Putnam Museum & Science Center, All Rights Reserved